GamePress

When buying an extra charge move slot, is it possible for the pokemon to gain its legacy move? Or using a charge Tm specifically on the second charge move?

Asked by Frank55996 months 1 week ago
Report

Answers

No for legacy move.

You can use a charge TM on either move.

Up
0
Down

"You can use a charge TM on either move."

More specifically, when you use the charged TM, the game asks you which move you want to replace. Choose wisely, if you accidentally fat finger a legacy move, it's gone, forever. There should be a confirm screen before doing that, but there currently isn't.

Up
0
Down